Key moments





see all the videos View all the photos

LA COURSE By Le Tour de France © A.S.O

A worthy champion of a great race. Marianne Vos's victory over the fastest sprinters in the world in the final dash for the line heralded a new era. In what was a nervous race with the odds stacked heavily against potential breakaways, any rider who strayed too far from the front had no chance of vying for the win against the grandiose backdrop of the Champs-Élysées. The world champion posted a time of 2 h 00'41? to prevail over Kirsten Wild (Giant-Shimano) and Leah Kirchmann (Optum...

read more

Newsflashes (Local time)


Honours list 2014


Receive exclusive news about La Course by le Tour de France

Partners of La Course by Le Tour de France